Join our SFB 2021 Lunch Session!

[LIVE DEMO + DISCUSSION]: 3D bioprinting strategies to create perfusable and heterogeneous soft tissue constructs

Thursday, April 22 - 10:30am PT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET

Join Application Scientists from Aspect Biosystems to see our RX1 bioprinter in action and learn about 3D bioprinting strategies to create perfusable and heterogeneous soft tissue constructs.

They will highlight how the technology can be used to:

  • Bioprint hollow core & perfusable fibres
  • Pattern materials to provide support for soft tissue constructs
  • Bioprint cell-laden biomaterial layers and interfaces to create 3D tissue models
Aspect Biosystems-2019 video-1

 

Our Applications Scientists

Headshot of Erin Bedford, Aspect Biosystems Applications Scientist

Erin Bedford, PhD

Kyle-Grode-150x150

Kyle Grode, PhD